Daily Prompt: Enthusiasm

 

Enthusiasm can mean so much as an emotion.. It can be happiness, excitement, zeal, Eagerness, passion..

i am going to talk about enthusiasm as a passion.

So, I am an architecture student and I love doing what I do. I love working at the construction classes, studying and understanding plans and sections, learning how to render as a fresher and everything that has been taught fascinates me.

I am glad I chose this field because if I hadn’t followed my dream to be an architect I would have been stuck at some college studying something I don’t want to..

Architecture is my passion and gives me a kick.. It makes me happy and motivated.

I am writing this blog to motivate everyone out there to do something that you want to and follow your dreams cause if you don’t, you’ll end up regretting all your life.

 

via Daily Prompt: Enthusiasm

Leave a Reply

